HOMECSRHuman Rights Policy

Human Rights Policy

Kian Shen's human rights policy

The regulations for job requirements have been made in accordance with strict labor laws and the United Nations Global Compact (UNGC), the Universal Declaration of Human Rights (UDHR), the International Labor Organization's Declaration on Fundamental Principles and Rights at Work, as well as the spirit and fundamentals of human rights embodied in such international human rights treaties. We place the utmost value on human rights in our operations, and we treat all employees, including contract employees and interns, with the same dignity and respect.

To highlight labor rights

We 've been complying with the strict labor laws and announced that there's no any employmnet of underage workers . In consideration of equality for job seekers , the employment are carried out by company base on their professional skills and experiences regardless of race,beliefs ,religion, political party, birthplace ,gender , sexual orientation , marriage , appearance and disability .

Safety workplaces

We made relevant safety rules and strengthened risk management on those risky operations during production with the aim for creating safety workplaces for employees. Several of internal training and activities are designed for workers to check facilities and report abnormalities management team monthly for the purpose of decreasing the accidents. Moreover , workers are able to experience and find out potential risks by the ways of safety training courses in the classroom where could do simulation and drills focusing on frequent accidents .

To advance personnels' education

Our company providing employees with a variety of training and schooling in order to broaden employees' potential and skills which are beneficial to their careers , including new recruits , exclusive trainings for senior staffs and workers , outsourcing courses of professional courses, foreign languages (English and Japanese ) and internship abroad.

Multi-channels for communications

In order to ensure carrying out comprehensive communications with employees ,calling on the meeting for employer and employee routinely , establishing the effective channels for complaints and whistle-blower , gathering the varied opinions from them and forming the internal labor organizations of their choice without any interference from management team in accordance with labor laws .

人權政策

人權政策

江申嚴格遵守當地勞動法規並遵循國際公認之人權規範與原則,包含《聯合國全球盟約》、《聯合國世界人權宣言》及《國際勞工組織工作基本原則與權利宣言》等相關精神與基本規範,保障員工之基本人權,有尊嚴的對待及尊重所有受薪同仁,包含契約人員、建教生等。

(一)尊重職場人權

本公司遵守勞基法之規定,從未雇用童工從事工作。基於國民就業機會平等之基本人權,本公司在僱用員工時,完全以專業能力及經驗為依據,從未以種族、思想、宗教、黨派、籍貫、出生地、性別、性傾向、婚姻、容 貌、身心障礙等身分為由,予以不同考量。

(二)安全勞動環境

為提供員工健康安全的工作環境,本公司針對高風險作業,採取作業管制,強化作業風險管理,降低職災發生率。每月實施安全活動與點檢、參加無災害工時申報活動,並建立安全體感訓練道場,藉由廠內危害較多的項目進行教育訓練。

(三)培育專業人才

為開發員工潛能,本公司提供豐富訓練課程,以提升員工職涯發展所需之知識及技能。本公司教育訓練體系區分為:新進人員訓練、廠內階層別訓練、廠外專業別訓練、英/日語訓練及海外研修等訓練。

(四) 多元溝通管道

為確保本公司勞資雙方溝通管道順暢,定期召開勞資會議,與員工進行充分溝通,並設有申訴及檢舉管道,傾聽員工的意見,也依據法令所賦予員工之權利,由員工自行決定結社意願,對於結社自由,公司不干預、亦不介入,維持和諧勞資關係。